Helpful Links

Use the menu on the left to find links.  If you would like to submit your information to be considered to be listed below, use our Link Submission Form.


Magazines

American Handgunner www.americanhandgunner.com
American Rifleman www.americanrifleman.org
Bear Hunting www.bear-hunting.com
Deer & Deer Hunting www.deeranddeerhunting.com
Eastman’s Hunting Journal www.eastmans.com
Edge Hunting www.edgehunting.com
Elk Hunter www.elkhuntermagazine.com
Field & Stream www.fieldandstream.com
Gun Digest www.gundigest.com
Gun Test www.gun-tests.com
Gun World www.gunworld.com
Guns www.gunsmagazine.com
Guns & Ammo www.gunsandammo.com
Handguns www.handgunsmag.com
Handloader www.riflemagazine.com/magazine/index.cfm?magid=100
Huntin Fool www.huntinfool.com
Missouri Conservationist mdc.mo.gov/conmag
Missouri Life www.missourilife.com/articles/sierra-bullets
Muley www.muleycrazy.com
North American Hunting Club www.huntingclub.com
Outdoor Life www.outdoorlife.com
Petersen’s Hunting www.petersenshunting.com
Predator Xtreme www.grandviewoutdoors.com/predator-hunting
Rifle Loony News www.riflesandrecipes.com
Rifle Magazine www.riflemagazine.com
Rifle Shooters www.rifleshootermag.com
Shooting Sports USA www.ssusa.org
Shooting Times www.shootingtimes.com
Small Arms Review www.smallarmsreview.com/index.cfm
Sports Afield www.sportsafield.com
StayHunting stayhunting.com
Successful Hunter www.riflemagazine.com/magazine/index.cfm?magid=99
Varmint Hunter www.varminthunter.org
Western Hunter westernhuntermagazine.net
A 305 Spin Website